Thank you for contacting us. Our direct lines are operational Mondays - Fridays from 8.30 am to 5.30 pm, unless otherwise stated.

You may also email us should you need assistance. Stay safe and healthy.

 

Important Contacts

Schools Contact Email DID
School of Engineering and Technology set@sunway.edu.my General Line: 03 7491 8622 ext 7344
Sunway University Business School subs@sunway.edu.my General Line: 03 7491 8622 ext 7229
School of Medical and Life Sciences smls@sunway.edu.my General Line: 03 7491 8622 ext 7415
School of Arts soa@sunway.edu.my General Line: 03 7491 8622 ext 7494
School of Mathematical Sciences sms-info@sunway.edu.my General Line: 03 7491 8622 ext 7219
School of Hospitality and Service Management shsm@sunway.edu.my General Line: 03 7491 8622 ext 7612
Centre for American Education adtp@sunway.edu.my  
Centre for English Language Studies    
Nur Azliza Ramdan (English for Specific Academic Purpose - ESAP) azlizar@sunway.edu.my  
Rubiah Hasan Latt (ESAP) rubiahh@sunway.edu.my  
Stella Cherubin (Intensive English Programme - IEP) stellac@sunway.edu.my  
Letchumi Arunasalam (IEP) letchumia@sunway.edu.my  
Jeffrey Sachs Center on Sustainable Development (JSC) and Jeffrey Cheah Institute on Southeast Asia (JCI)    
Dr Hendry Ng (Graduate Studies) jsc_admissions@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 3757
Kavitha Ambigabadi (Graduate Studies) jsc_admissions@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 3758
Maswirda Morad (Graduate Studies) jsc_admissions@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 3767
Lee Chooi Yee (General Inquiries) jsc@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 3759
  jci@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 3759

 

Support Services Contact Email Contact Number
Sunway Campus Libray library@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 8622
Student LIFE studentsupport@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 8622
International Office   03 7491 8622 /
019 3362242
IT Helpdesk helpdesk@sunway.edu.my  
IT Helpdesk support for students (on IT related matters and IT Labs)   03 2022 5898
IT Helpdesk support for staff   03 2022 5898 / Ext. 8000 (Call from the office)
    03 7491 8785 (For EMX related)
Health & Safety   03 7491 8678 (24H)
Admissions Office admissions@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 8622
Finance Services finance@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 8622
Registry registry@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 8622
Security security@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 8777 (24H)
Facilities   019 3037612

SEG Residence (Sunway Monash Residence/Sun-U Residence/Sun-U Apartment)

enquiry_residence@sunway.edu.my 03 7652 5500

 

Share This Page