Important Contacts

Schools Contact Email DID
School of Science and Technology sst@sunway.edu.my  
Teo Wei Nie   03 7491 3714
Janelle Low (Dept of Computing & Information Systems)   03 7491 3715
Cheong Pooi Foong (Dept of Computing & Information Systems)   03 7491 3716
Syazwani Asmawi (Dept of Psychology)   03 7491 3717
Rachel Tee (Dept of Biological Sciences)   03 7491 3718
School of Arts soa@sunway.edu.my  
Chong Aoi Lee   03 7491 3725
Lydyaty Stephenie (Dept of Film & Performing Arts)   03 7491 3721
Lee Ching Teng (Dept of Art & Design)   03 7491 3722
Lee Angie (Dept of Communication)   03 7491 3723
Lee Ching Teng (Postgraduate Studies)   03 7491 3724
Sunway University Business School subs@sunway.edu.my  
Sujatha Nagayah   03 7491 3710
Arumugam   03 7491 3711
Lauren Wong   03 7491 3712
Jason Peter   03 7491 3713
School of Healthcare and Medical Sciences shms@sunway.edu.my  
Noor Intan Fazliana bt Mohamad Fuad   03 7491 3729
Nurul Huda Abdul Rahman   03 7491 3730
Regina Saminathan   03 7491 3731
School of Mathematical Sciences sms-info@sunway.edu.my  
Syahidda Bakar   03 7491 3719
Eric Tan Tuan Pheng   03 7491 3720
School of Hospitality soh@sunway.edu.my  
Mah Li Ling   03 7491 3726
Feny Wong   03 7491 3727
June Quay   03 7491 3728
Centre for American Education adtp@sunway.edu.my  
Shamni Nadesan   03 7491 3732
Afiqah Ainaa Radzali   03 7491 3733
Navaneetham Your Rajah   03 7491 3734
Dr Sim Tze Ying tzeyings@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 3735
Centre for English Language Studies    
Nur Azliza Ramdan azlizar@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 3740
Rubiah Hasan Latt rubiahh@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 3741
Intensive English Programme    
Stella Cherubin stellac@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 3742
Letchumi Arunasalam letchumia@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 3743

 

Support Services Contact Email Contact Number
Sunway Campus Libray library@sunway.edu.my  
Student LIFE studentsupport@sunway.edu.my  
International Office   03 7491 8622 /
019 3362242
IT Helpdesk helpdesk@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 8787
Health & Safety   03 7491 8777 (24H)
Admissions Office admissions@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 8622
Finance Services finance@sunway.edu.my  
Registry registry@sunway.edu.my  
Security security@sunway.edu.my 03 7491 3777 (24H)
Facilities   019 3037612
Sunway Monash Residence (SMR) smr@sunway.edu.my 03 7652 5500 /
019 2732558
Sunway University Residence (SUR) sur@sunway.edu.my 03 7652 5508 /
019 2734070
Sunway University Apartment (SUA) sua@sunway.edu.my 03 7652 5506 /
019 2733545
Residence Management Team enquiry_residence@sunway.edu.my 03 7652 5508

 

 

Share This Page