Important Contacts

General Line: +6 (03) 7491 8622

Schools Contact Email Contact Person General Line
School of Science and Technology sst@sunway.edu.my Hani Zalehan +6 (03) 7491 8622
School of Science and Technology sst@sunway.edu.my Christine Chong +6 (03) 7491 8622
School of Arts aoileec@sunway.edu.my Chong Aoi Lee +6 (03) 7491 8622
School of Arts aoileec@sunway.edu.my Carolyn Maria Lee May Ling +6 (03) 7491 8622
School of Arts (DAD) aoileec@sunway.edu.my Lee Ching Teng +6 (03) 7491 8622
School of Arts (DFPA) aoileec@sunway.edu.my Lydyaty Stephanie +6 (03) 7491 8622
School of Arts (DOC) aoileec@sunway.edu.my Lee Angie +6 (03) 7491 8622
Centre for American Education adtp@sunway.edu.my Shamni Nadesan +6 (03) 7491 8622
Centre for American Education tzeyings@sunway.edu.my Dr Sim Tze Ying +6 (03) 7491 8622
Centre for American Education adtp@sunway.edu.my Navaneetham Your Rajah +6 (03) 7491 8622
Centre for American Education adtp@sunway.edu.my Afiqah Ainaa Radzali +6 (03) 7491 8622
Sunway University Business School subs@sunway.edu.my Sujatha Nagayah +6 (03) 7491 8622
Sunway University Business School subs@sunway.edu.my Lauren Wong +6 (03) 7491 8622
Sunway University Business School subs@sunway.edu.my Arumugam +6 (03) 7491 8622
Sunway University Business School subs@sunway.edu.my Jason Peter +6 (03) 7491 8622
School of Healthcare and Medical Sciences shms@sunway.edu.my Noor Intan Fazliana /
Mohamad Fu'ad
+6 (03) 7491 8622
School of Mathematical Sciences bernicecyf@sunway.edu.my Tan Tuan Pheng +6 (03) 7491 8622
School of Hospitality llmah@sunway.edu.my Mah Li Ling +6 (03) 7491 8622
School of Hospitality quay@sunway.edu.my June Quay +6 (03) 7491 8622
School of Hospitality evelynloh@sunway.edu.my Evelyn Loh +6 (03) 7491 8622
School of Hospitality fenyw@sunway.edu.my Feny Wong +6 (03) 7491 8622
Intensive English Programme stellac@sunway.edu.my Stella Cherubin +6 (03) 7491 8622
Intensive English Programme lhtan@sunway.edu.my Tan Lay Hong  
Intensive English Programme letchumia@sunway.edu.my Letchumi Arunasalam +6 (03) 7491 8622

Support Services Contact Email Contact Person Emergency Hotline
Sunway Campus Library library@sunway.edu.my    
International Office   Emergency Hotline 019-3362242
IT Helpdesk helpdesk@sunway.edu.my   03-74918780
Residence Management Team     019-273 2558 / 03-7652 550

 

Share This Page