You are here

Programme of Interest

Enquire Now

dark-theme

Thank you for your interest in Sunway University.

Please fill in the form below for us to get to know you better. You may post question(s) or concern about your academic pathway and we will assist you as soon as possible.

For our address and calling details, please click here.

For other ways of connecting with us, do follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

For more information on Scholarships, please refer to this page.

If you are looking for information on Pre-University Programmes, please refer to this page.

If you are looking for information on Payment Fees, please refer to this page.

 


 

Opening Hours

Admissions Office Opening Hours

Monday, 5 December 2016 – Sunday, 15 January 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm 10.00am - 4.00pm 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunway Education Open Day is on 17 & 18 December (10am – 4pm)
Monday, 16 January 2017 – Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 1.30pm Closed
We are closed during Chinese New Year on 28 – 30 January 2017
Wednesday, 1 February – Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 1.30pm Closed
Wednesday, 1 March – Friday, 31 March 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm 10.00am – 4.00pm 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sunway Education Open Day is on 11, 12, 18 & 19 March (10am – 4pm)
Saturday, 1 April – Friday, 30 June 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 1.30pm Closed
We are closed during DYMM Yang Di Pertuan Agong’s Birthday (3 June) and Hari Raya Puasa on 24 – 27 June 2017
Saturday, 1 July – Sunday, 16 July 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm 10.00am – 4.00pm 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sunway Education Open Day is on 8 & 9 July (10am – 4pm)
Monday, 17 July – Sunday, 6 August 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 1.30pm Closed
Monday, 7 August – Sunday, 20 August 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm 10.00am – 4.00pm 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday, 21 August – Sunday, 10 September 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 1.30pm Closed
We are closed during Hari Raya Qurban on 1 – 3 September 2017
Monday, 11 September – Sunday, 5 November 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm Closed Closed

 


 

Enquire Now

Personal
Education Information
Programme Interested
Enquiry
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Share Us