AECC 2023 - Conference Committee


Organising Committee

  • Chair - Professor Sabine Chaouche
  • Outreach and Guests of Honours - Ms Shannon Kobran and Ms Beng Lean
  • Communication - Dr Zuhaili Ismail and Ms Yesuselvi Manickam
  • Secretariat & Conference - Ms Hilda Anak Edward Untie, Ms Carina Chon Qiong Fang, Ms Siti Aisyah Binti Abdul Kadir
  • Design - Ms Bibi Zafirah Hanfa Badil Zaman, Professor Sabine Chaouche and Mr Shaoji
  • Scientific Liaison - Assoc. Professor Dr Ooi Pei Boon and Dr Jolyne Khor Kuan Siew


Scientific Committee from Sunway University

  • Professor Angela Amphawan
  • Professor Sabine Chaouche
  • Professor Mohammad Khalid
  • Professor Mohammed Kheireddine
  • Assoc. Professor Dr Ooi Pei Boon
  • Dr Jolyne Khor Kuan Siew


Disclaimer: The Organiser reserves the right to make changes or reschedule any part of its published information in the website due to unforeseen circumstances and will not accept any liability of costs incurred by participants or their organisations due to the cancellation of travel arrangements and/or accommodation reservations as a result of any cancellations or postponements.


For further enquiries of the conference, please contact AECC 2023 Secretariat at attention to Prof. Sabine Chaouche